The New Britain Transportation Company

Employee Directory



Name   Department
Title
Telephone Number
Extension *
E-Mail Address
Lillian R. Agostini Executive
Chairwoman of the Board
(860) 828-0511
220
lillian.agostini@nbt.us.com

Peter A. Agostini Executive President
&
CEO
(860) 828-0511
212
peter.agostini@nbt.us.com

Dean M. Barnes Executive Vice President of Operations
(860) 628-5515
(860) 828-0511

413
213
dean.barnes@nbt.us.com

Shannon M. Barry
Office
Maintenance Office Bookkeeper &
Accounts Payable
(860) 828-0511
225
shannon.barry@nbt.us.com

Steven M. Bouchard Office Office Manager
Accounting & Human Resources
(860) 828-0511
210
steven.bouchard@nbt.us.com

Cliff Bright
Operations
Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
234
wycliffe.bright@nbt.us.com

Debra M. Carroll
Office Office Manager
Garage & Purchasing
(860) 828-0511
229
debra.carroll@nbt.us.com

Angel Deliz
Office Inventory Control Coordinator
(860) 828-0511 230
angel.deliz@nbt.us.com

Lisa Derek
Operations Southington Operations Planner
(860) 628-5515
424
lisa.derek@nbt.us.com

Jennifer L. Donelli Operations Meriden Operations Planner
(203) 630-3656
324
jennifer.donelli@nbt.us.com

Rachel D. Falvo
Office Accounts Receivable &
Charter Sales
(860) 828-0511
215
rachel.falvo@nbt.us.com

Kimberly M. Gagne
Operations Meriden Operations Supervisor (203) 630-3656
317
kimberly.gagne@nbt.us.com




Leticia Guerra
Operations


Transit Operations Planner



(860) 828-0511



235



leticia.guerra@nbt.us.com

Cathy A. Hobbs
Office
Driver Instructor
(860) 828-0511
219
cathy.hobbs@nbt.us.com
Jasen R. Hughes
Operations Berlin Operations Supervisor (860) 828-0511
224
jasen.hughes@nbt.us.com

Steven E. Johnson
Office Payroll
Human Resources
 IT Assistant
(860) 828-0511
214
steven.johnson@nbt.us.com

Linda M. Kidd
Operations Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
216
linda.kidd@nbt.us.com

Stephen Kolakowski
Office Risk Manager
&
Safety Coordinator
(860) 828-0511
222
stephen.kolakowski@nbt.us.com

Jinnefy Lebron
Operations Transit Operations Supervisor
(860) 828-0511
235
jinnefy.lebron@nbt.us.com

Ricardo Oyola
Office
Garage Supervisor (860) 828-0511 228 garage-b@nbt.us.com
Karen A. Saucier Operations Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511 223
karen.saucier@nbt.us.com

Richard P. Spencer Executive Secretary/Treasurer
&
CFO
(860) 828-0511
211
richard.spencer@nbt.us.com

Kathleen M. Valente
Operations Southington Operations Supervisor
(860) 628-5515
417
kathleen.valente@nbt.us.com
Melinda C. Varricchio
Operations Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
217
melinda.varricchio@nbt.us.com

Nadine L. Walton Executive Vice President of Human Resources
(203) 630-3656
(860) 828-0511
313
213
nadine.walton@nbt.us.com

* extensions will work from any company phone number                                                                                                                
                                                                           

Return to NBT Home page