The New Britain Transportation Company

Employee Directory



Name Department Telephone Number
Extension *
E-Mail Address
Lillian R. Agostini Chairwoman of the Board
(860) 828-0511
220
lillian.agostini@nbt.us.com

Peter A. Agostini President
&
CEO
(860) 828-0511
212
peter.agostini@nbt.us.com

Dean M. Barnes Vice President of Operations
(860) 628-5515
(860) 828-0511

413
213
dean.barnes@nbt.us.com

Shannon M. Barry
Maintenance Office (860) 828-0511
225
shannon.barry@nbt.us.com

Steven M. Bouchard Office Manager
Accounting & Human Resources
(860) 828-0511
210
steven.bouchard@nbt.us.com

Cliff Bright
Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
234
wycliffe.bright@nbt.us.com

Debra M. Carroll
Maintenance Supervisor
(860) 828-0511
229
debra.carroll@nbt.us.com

Lisa Derek
Southington Operations Planner
(860) 628-5515
424
lisa.derek@nbt.us.com

Jennifer L. Donelli Meriden Operations Planner
(203) 630-3656
324
jennifer.donelli@nbt.us.com

Brian J. Egan
2nd Shift Supervisor
(860) 828-0511
228
brian.egan@nbt.us.com

Rachel D. Falvo
Accounting/Charter Sales (860) 828-0511
215
rachel.falvo@nbt.us.com

Kimberly M. Gagne
Meriden Operations Supervisor (203) 630-3656
317
kimberly.gagne@nbt.us.com

Cathy A. Hobbs
Driver Instructor
(860) 828-0511
219
cathy.hobbs@nbt.us.com
Jasen R. Hughes
Berlin Operations Supervisor (860) 828-0511
224
jasen.hughes@nbt.us.com

Steven E. Johnson
Payroll
Human Resources
 IT Assistant
(860) 828-0511
214
steven.johnson@nbt.us.com

Linda M. Kidd
Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
217
linda.kidd@nbt.us.com

Stephen Kolakowski
Risk Manager
&
Safety Coordinator
(860) 828-0511
222
stephen.kolakowski@nbt.us.com

Jinnefy Lebron
Transit Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
235
jinnefy.lebron@nbt.us.com

Elvin Medina Rivera
Service Coordinator
(860) 828-0511
230
elvin.medina@nbt.us.com
Karen A. Saucier Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
223
karen.saucier@nbt.us.com

Richard P. Spencer Secretary/Treasurer
&
CFO
(860) 828-0511
211
richard.spencer@nbt.us.com

Maureen P. Stankiewicz
Transit Operations Supervisor
(860) 828-0511
216
maureen.stankiewicz@nbt.us.com

Kathleen M. Valente
Southington Operations Supervisor
(860) 628-5515
417
kathleen.valente@nbt.us.com
Melinda C. Varricchio
Berlin Operations Planner
(860) 828-0511
217
melinda.varricchio@nbt.us.com

Nadine L. Walton Vice President of Human Resources
(203) 630-3656
(860) 828-0511
313
213
nadine.walton@nbt.us.com

* extensions will work from any company phone number                                                                                                                
                                                                           

Return to NBT Home page